Medical Cannabis Research Advocacy Alliance

Board of Directors

Association/Affiliation	Board Member Name	Title/Position
	Donald Palmisano, Jr, JD	
Alliance and CT Hospice	Ted Zanker, MD	Chair Coalition, CSMS AMA Delegation Chair
American Psychiatric Association	Nitin Gotay, MD	Deputy Medical Director and Director of Research
Armour Advocacy	Carrie Armour, JD	Principal
Association of Cannabis Specialists and InhaleMD	Jordan Tishler, MD	President
California Medical Association	Yvonne Choong, MPP	Vice President Center for Health Policy
Canopy Growth	Mark Ware, MD	Chief Medical Officer
Cultivation Bureau	John Ireland, MS, MBA	Chief Executive Officer
Gastroenterology Center of CT	David Hass, MD	Managing Partner, CSMS Secretary
Greenwich Biosciences	Mark Bolton, JD	Senior Director US Policy & Senior Legal Counsel
K2 Strategies	Kelly Kenney, JD	Chief Executive Officer
MedChi, The Maryland State Medical Society	Gene Ransom III, JD	Chief Executive Officer
Medical Association of Georgia	Ryan LaRosa (effective 1/25/21)	Director of Corporate Relations
Medical Society of New Jersey	Kennedy Ganti, MD	President-elect
Medical Society of the State of New York	Joseph R Sellers, MD	President-Elect
University of Connecticut	Robert Aseltine, Jr, PhD	Professor and Chair, Division of Behavioral Sciences and Community Health, Director Center for Pop Health
MCK Health Strategies	Matthew Katz, MS	Chief Executive Officer
Capitol Counsel	Denise Morrisey	Founding Partner

Medical Cannabis Research Advocacy Alliance Board of Directors